10
Employees
0
Companies
3000
network members
6000
Projects
0
sales M€

Experienced professionals and the largest software development network

Codemen is a consulting company built from experienced software professionals. In addition, we are Finland’s largest network of software companies, which brings together Finland’s best experts in consulting, software development and project management, as well as companies.

The network already includes more than 5,000 professionals!

Eero Hyytinen

CEO

+358 40 577 6338

eero.hyytinen@codemen.fi

Juha Karjalainen

Chairman of the Board

+358 400 855 846

juha.karjalainen@codemen.fi

Jesse Kumpulainen

Codemen Network, CNO

+358 50 409 3338

jesse.kumpulainen@codemen.fi

Henri Kiiskilä

Head of Sales

+358 50 522 6477

henri.kiiskila@codemen.fi

Tuomas Huokuna

Lawyer, Data Protection Officer, LL.M., CIPP-E

+358 50 466 2727

tuomas.huokuna@codemen.fi

Jaakko Hannuksela

HR

+358 50 408 2208

hr@codemen.fi

Tero Lähteenmäki

Myynti

+358 40 547 2446

tero.lahteenmaki@codemen.fi

Misa Ahola

Member of the Board

+358 50 346 5010

misa.ahola@codemen.fi

Mika Myllynen

Chief Information Officer

+358 40 526 4875

mika.myllynen@codemen.fi

Milla Kortelainen

COO, Administration

+358 45 141 0750

milla.kortelainen@codemen.fi

Petra Vaisalo

Marketing

+358 50 537 9393

petra.vaisalo@codemen.fi

Codemen Oy