Experienced professionals and the LARGEST SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT NETWORK

Codemen is a consulting company built from experienced software professionals. In addition, we are Finland’s largest network of software companies, which brings together Finland’s best experts in consulting, software development and project management, as well as companies.

The network already includes more than 5,000 professionals!

codemen

10
Employees
0
Companies
3000
network members
6000
Projects
0
sales M€
Eero Hyytinen

CEO

+358 40 577 6338

eero.hyytinen@codemen.fi

Juha Karjalainen

Chairman of the Board

+358 400 855 846

juha.karjalainen@codemen.fi

Misa Ahola

Member of the Board

+358 50 346 5010

misa.ahola@codemen.fi

Milla Kortelainen

COO, Administration

+358 45 141 0750

milla.kortelainen@codemen.fi

Tero Lähteenmäki

Sales- and marketing lead

+358 40 547 2446

tero.lahteenmaki@codemen.fi

Henri Kiiskilä

Head of Sales

+358 50 522 6477

henri.kiiskila@codemen.fi

Tuomas Huokuna

Lawyer, Data Protection Lead LL.M., CIPP-E

+358 50 466 2727

tuomas.huokuna@codemen.fi

Mika Myllynen

Chief Information Officer

+358 40 526 4875

mika.myllynen@codemen.fi

Codemen Oy

Y-tunnus: 2577936-4

+358 10 336 2600

julkishallinto@codemen.fi

E-invoice address: 003725779364
Maventa
 003721291126