Contact information


CODEMEN OY

Business ID: 2577936-4
+358 10 336 2600

Helsinki
Malminkatu 34
00100 Helsinki
Tampere
Hatanpään valtatie 34 A
33100 Tampere
Turku
Joukahaisenkatu 1
20520 Turku
Oulu
Elektroniikkatie 2
90590 Oulu
Ylivieska
Vierimaantie 3
84100 Ylivieska
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003725779364
Välittäjä: Maventa
Välittäjän tunnus: 003721291126

How can we help you succeed?

Eero Hyytinen

Sales Manager, Helsinki

+358 40 577 6338

eero.hyytinen@codemen.fi

Jesse Kumpulainen

Codemen-network

+358 50 409 3338

jesse.kumpulainen@codemen.fi

Juha Karjalainen

Chief Executive Officer

+358 400 855 846

juha.karjalainen@codemen.fi

Jussi-Pekka Peltonen

Business Director

+358 45 672 7257

jussi-pekka.peltonen@codemen.fi

Katja Penttinen

Director of Human Resources

+358 40 5859 273

katja.penttinen@codemen.fi

Mika Myllynen

Chief Information Officer

+358 40 526 4875

mika.myllynen@codemen.fi

Mika Saha

Team Lead

+358 40 7644 096

mika.saha@codemen.fi

Mikko Nousimaa

Sales and Marketing Chief

+358 50 372 9070

mikko.nousimaa@codemen.fi

Milla Kortelainen

COO, management

+358 45 141 0750

milla.kortelainen@codemen.fi

Misa Ahola

Chairman of the Board

+358 50 346 5010

misa.ahola@codemen.fi

Interested?

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get the latest news in software development directly to your inbox!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.